iphone camera lens attachement

iphone camera lens attachement

Olloclip 3-in-1 Lens for iPhone 4 & iPhone 4S Product Details Size: One Size | Color: Black Product Dimensions: 1.4 x 1.2 x 0.8 inches ; 0.6 ounces Shipping Weight: 3 Get super wide-angle and fisheye panoramic shots with this fish eye lens attachment. Little magnetically attached Fisheye lenses for mobile phones and Olloclip iPhone Camera Lens System – Quick-connect lens system includes fisheye, wide-angle, and 2 macro lensesAmazon.com: iPhone 5 / 5S Camera Lens Kit including 8x Telephoto Lens / Fisheye Lens / Macro Lens / Wide Angle Lens / Mini Tripod / Universal Phone Holder / Hard Case 4-in-1 Magnetic Fisheye, Macro, Wide-Angle, Super Fisheye, Polarizing and Telephoto iPhone Lens … also compatible with Android lenses and all other mobile phones.YOU CAN FIND THESE ON AMAZON AT THIS LINK. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B005 (THEY FIT ALL SMARTPHONES WITH A LENS 9.5 MM OR SMALLER. AND THEY COME Review: Sony’s Cyber-shot QX10 wireless camera lens for iPhone [u] By Neil Hughes Sunday, September 29, 2013, 07:31 am PT (10:31 am ET) Sony’s new Cyber-shot DSC-QX10 Fixed telephoto iPhone lens attachment for a 12x closer view; Like having a 500mm Sigma for your phone! Each lens comes with a case, mini tripod and cleaning clothReview: Sony’s high-end Cyber-shot QX100 wireless camera lens for iPhone. By Neil Hughes Saturday, November 02, 2013, 06:56 am PT (09:56 am ET) The Cyber-shot DSC The slick Moment Case just launched on Kickstarter. Snap on a compatible lens, and your phone is transformed into something more closely resembling a real-deal camera.

Free Downloads Iphone Camera Lens Attachement

YouTube Video
YouTube Video

Image Gallery iphone camera lens attachement

Loading